Script Accelerator Shortlist 2017

15 August 2017

We are pleased to release the short list of producors for our script accelerator programme. The level of competition this year was incredibly high, so a huge thank you to all that submitted and good luck to everyone in the next stage!

Script Accelerator 2017 Shortlist

  • Abbigale Duncan
  • Alex Brown
  • Amy Blakelock/Paradox Theatre Co
  • Asia Osborn/Beth Eyre
  • Will Adolphy & Flux Theatre Co
  • Emma Murton/NorthSee Theatre Co
  • Flavio Graff/Zero Open Studio
  • George Warren/ Metal Rabbit
  • Natasha Chandra/Namashkar
  • Oliver Bennett
  • Unbound Productions

For more information about Script Accelerator, and to apply to be a mentee, click here

Producers will be announced by 6pm on 29th August, so please watch this space!